Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Board of Education Meeting
-
3401 Renick Street
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
FFA Plant Sale
Hillyard Technical Center
Sat, May 4
FFA Plant Sale
Hillyard Technical Center
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
1415 N 26th, Commons Room
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Choir Concert
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Teacher Workday/Meetings
District Calendar
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
3401 Renick Street
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1